Live now

Enough Records

Coimbra, 16.09.21

ambient experimental electronica

Enough Records is a netlabel. It was founded in 2000 by three Portuguese demoscene enthusiasts Fred, H4rv3st, and ps. The official release catalog was relaunched in 2001. It has been managed by ps and a few random helping hands since 2003.


  • The Antti Jädertpolm Quartet - Surprise Trapdoor
  • Jenifer Ávila - Lejos de Este Error
  • Seazo - Civilization Class One
  • Marrach - Lay Here in the Dusk
  • OKAM - Black Rust
  • Niteffect - Astronautics
  • As Above So Below - Elements of Creation
  • Ikimashoo Aoi - Softly Making It
  • HE-LUX - The Dream Pod
  • E[c]lect[r]ic - Tester - [-,minus]
  • ocp - fds
  • Zé Trigueiros - Big Road of Burravoe
  • Luís Antero - ohp 10:00 am

Support Internet Public Radio

We need your support to continue growing as a free and independent platform. Receive benefits for subscribing monthly to IPR.