Live now

Enough Records

Coimbra, 19.08.21

electronica dark ambient drone

Enough Records is a netlabel. It was founded in 2000 by three Portuguese demoscene enthusiasts Fred, H4rv3st, and ps. The official release catalog was relaunched in 2001. It has been managed by ps and a few random helping hands since 2003.


  • Curtains in the Corner - The Carrier Signal Decides to Get All Cute and Stuff
  • Audio Compress - Bottom of the Sea
  • ps - Spice Agony / Fear Is the Mind Killer
  • This Communication - IIITHREEIII
  • Grid Resistor - 5292017 Three
  • konstantin elfimov - several days of static happiness
  • nhoin - towers
  • Spuntic - Outlined
  • Jari Pitkänen - Nemesia
  • seetyca - labsal durchrinnt mich
  • rngmnn - weather-dependant state of mind
  • m__ - mission
  • North hive - Satellite
  • Infetu - Hematophagy

Support Internet Public Radio

We need your support to continue growing as a free and independent platform. Receive benefits for subscribing monthly to IPR.