Live now

Radio Ruinero w/ Alpha+

Guadalajara, 28.04.22

electronica techno breaks new beat

The early years of trance music seen though the lens of Safe Trip org. A vivid snapshot of heady,‘proto-trance’ inducing music released between 1990 and ’95. You can listen tracks that combined elements of techno, ambient, breakbeat, deep house, electronica, progressive house, acid, tribal and new beat.


  • Lazer Worshippers – Free Flight
  • Sven Vath – L’Esperanza (single edit)
  • Dance 2 Trance – We Came In Peace (Desert mix)
  • Innertales – Odyssee
  • Alien Signal – Deep Sky Delights
  • Revelation – First Power (Domination dub)
  • The Deep – X O Surf
  • The Moody Boyz – Pygmy Song (Nocturnal version)
  • The Obsession Project – Untitled (part 3)
  • Redeye – A Source
  • Moodswings – Time Warp
  • T.E.W. – Double Int

Support Internet Public Radio

We need your support to continue growing as a free and independent platform. Receive benefits for subscribing monthly to IPR.