Live now

Rest Now! w/ Tae STS

Berlin, 06.08.22

leftfield techno bass

Tae STS exists between barriers, a vessel to experiment, and discover the aural critters hiding on the underside.


  • Aria Rostami - Endless [Shaytoon Records]
  • debba - Theories [not on label]
  • Driss Bennis, Swoze - Theme From The Scam Planet [Casa Voyager]
  • Acen - Obsessed (dBridge Remix) [Kniteforce Records]
  • Nihiloxica - Gunjula (Metrist Remix) [Crammed Discs]
  • Adam Elemental feat. Clear Skies - Winter Warming [Auxiliary]
  • Joe - Get Centred [Cómeme]
  • Cando - Bleak [Dnuos Ytivil]
  • Salik– Inna Brixton [Wania]
  • Piezo - Unto [Wisdom Teeth]
  • m. philippe - ??? [unreleased]
  • Smoke Point - Spawn Point [Geographic North]
  • Ekzander - Overexposure (Mincy Remix) [Spinning Around]
  • MOKOTRON - HĪRERETIA RĀ [not on label]
  • Vladimir Dubyshkin - noodle soup [trip recordings]
  • Mosca - Shut Everything Down [Rent]
  • Elpac + Mulholland - Hiiii Tek [CloudCore]
  • Kincaid - Sugar [Control Freak Recordings]
  • Coe - Spin Cycle [GlassTalk Records]
  • Cut Copy - Love Is All We Share (Octo Octa Deep Feelings Remix) [Cutters Records]

Support Internet Public Radio

We need your support to continue growing as a free and independent platform. Receive benefits for subscribing monthly to IPR.